4 weeks left until the mayhem commences!

23 Jul

Please excuse the long update hiatus – since the succesful end of our campaign we’ve been super busy getting our production in shape for our scheduled shooting start 4 weeks from now! I’m getting a bit nervous already, but in a positive way… I’m anxious to finally see the images I’ve been carrying around with me for so long come to life in front of the camera!

In order to make that transition from imagination to imagery go as smoothly as possible, d.o.p. Mungo and I have been working hard on our shot design and progression for the last two weeks – and we are lucky enough to have our amazing storyboard artists Andreas and Sebastian to cast our own petty scribblings into pictures that even people who are not capable of mind-reading can understand. 🙂

Thank you all for yor awesome support! We will make a great film for you! 🙂

Leave a comment